Office Bearers

Most Reverend Anthony Fisher OP


Michael McAuley

President and Utopia Editor

Giles Tabuteau

Senior Vice President

Michael Quinlan

Junior Vice President

Richard Perrignon

Immediate Past President and
Music / Liturgy Coordinator

Anthony Herro

Secretary and Patronal Feast
Day Coordinator

Anna Walsh

Assistant Secretary

Richard Kouchoo

Treasurer and Electronic
Communications Coordinator

Robert Colquhoun

Clare Bonner

Ulysses Chioatto

Assistant Treasurer

Nick Jeha

Retreat Coordinator

Brian Symons

Assistant Retreat Coordinator

Mary Joseph

Red Mass Coordinator

Angelo Pardo


Anthony Restuccia

Greg Walsh

Mentoring Coordinator

Fr Peter Joseph


Gary O'Gorman

Returning Officer